A BIG Announcement!

Hello, lovely readers!

I have a big announcement for you all today.

Huge.

//giphy.com/embed/1818YM5U0CmaI

Except it’s not a mistake!  via GIPHY

I’m here today to announce to you all that TO&E is MOVING!

I know, I know.  Jules, I just got this URLemorised! But it will be fine, I promise!

As TO&E has grown, and my interests have grown alongside it, the site truly needs a fresh start to reach its full potential.

And that new home will be here at my new site, For the Sake of Good Taste.

 

Thank you all for your loyal readership and I hope to see you at the new sitesite site!

Share your TO&E!

