“Crazy, but that’s how it goes….”

“Crazy, but that’s how it goes;  millions of people living as foes.   Maybe it’s not too late to learn how to love, and forget how to hate…. Mental wounds not healing; life’s a bitter shame.  I’m goin’ off the rails on a crazy train….” –Ozzy Osbourne, Crazy Train

I’ve been slacking a bit in blog-land lately—sorry, guys.

But I promise I have good reason.

Simply put, life has been CRAZY.

Prepping for abroad is hard work.  Not that I expected an easy time of it, but gosh.

Who needs sleep, anyway?

With my current state of insanity in mind, I’m super excited to have Kristine from My Little Box of Tricks around for a guest post later this week!  It’s going to be pretty great (I’ve seen it already, so I can tell you that much for certain! 🙂 )

Want to get to know her in the meantime?  Check out her blog (linked above) and….

Facebook,

Twitter,

Instagram,

Pinterest,

and Google+!

And, if you’re really sad about not hearing from me for a while, check out my Study Abroad Tumblr here.

Share your TO&E!

