The Crystal Circle (Liora Rosenman): A Book Review


*I received this item for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for an honest review.  All opinions are 100% my own and completely honest.*

I’ve tried to shy away from paranormal romance.  Ever since Twilight took off, so many authors gave it a shot that the genre has been absolutely decimated.  That’s why I was more than a little hesitant in picking up The Crystal Cycle.

But, that little part of me came through.  The part that rocked a “Team Edward” shirt half a decade ago (because NO ONE can say no to Cedric Diggory, duh) and has an absurd number of crystals sitting in her closet.  I decided to give the book a chance.

And I’m glad I did.

51badjfczgl-_sx311_bo1204203200_

Amazon describes the book thus:  The Crystal Circle is a gripping romantic drama that weaves history, suspense, and spirituality together with biblical history.  The result is an original novel that challenges our conception of destiny, past and future, and re-frames the potential of the human spirit.

I couldn’t put it any better myself.

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-67615700-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

Pre-order The Crystal Circle here!

Share your TO&E!

