“Back in my own very small pond….”

“Back to the sun, back to the shore, back to what I was before…Back where I’m known, back in my own very small pond…. Laugh with my friends when I arrive, we’ll drop the top and just drive. That’s fine with me, just let me be Legally Blonde….”  –Legally Blonde; Legally Blonde the Musical

Finals are FINISHED.  I’m done with insanity sophomore year.  I’m with the family for a few weeks before my internship begins.

What does that mean?  I have something resembling free time!

Shocking, I know.

More importantly, I also have furry critters.  Cooper and Olaf and Keith and the fish missed me profusely, I can tell.

With that in mind, I should hopefully be back to blogging!  Anything you specifically want to see from TO&E?  Let me know!

legally-blonde-peg-tour-legally-blonde-the-musical-25946786-2048-2560

Image via fanpop.com

Share your TO&E!

