“At worst, I feel bad for a while, but then I just smile, I go ahead and smile….”

“At first when I see you cry, yeah, it makes me smile, yeah, it makes me smile…  At worst I feel bad for a while, but then I just smile, I go ahead and smile….” –Smile, Lily Allen

I’ve been posting less frequently as of late.

url

Image via Flickr

 

The main reason I’ve been elsewhere?

I’ve become a Beachbody Coach!

I absolute love it.  The support of my team alone is enough to make me feel like a million bucks.  Add in the ability to help change people’s lives for the better?  I’m thrilled.

Interested?  Sign up for a free account here or find a challenge pack above!  Want to hear more?  I’d be happy to chat! 🙂

Share your TO&E!

