Back Again!

Hello, lovely readers!

Missed me?  I know I’ve missed you!

It’s taken a while, but I’m finally caught up on my 30-Day (well….) Writing Challenge and the “I Love Fall!” tag!

Between a difficult semester (Thank you, Astrophysics!), a plethora of medical issues, endless stress, a whole lot of freelancing, and, finally, the holidays, I’ve been painfully scarce.  With 2016 on its way, I promise to improve!

That being said, enjoy this picture of my wonderful Cooper, and I hope you’re looking forward to the return of TO&E as much as I am!

12348000_1069984629698898_690574600292255864_n.jpg

Share your TO&E!

