30-Day Writing Challenge, Day 30: One thing you’re excited for

Right now, the spring semester is at the top of things for which I’m super excited!

My classes are entirely in my majors/minors (no Astrophysics this time!), so I’ll be immersed in subjects I love (not to mention my GPA will appreciate it!).

On top of that, I’ll be reuniting with my advisor/favourite professor for a class on one of our shared favourite subjects.

Additionally, I’ll be moving into a new (bigger!) dorm room.  While I’m insanely sad to leave my amazing first roommate, I also adore the new one I’ll acquire!

 

IMG_5203.jpg

Goodbye, shoebox.  

Perhaps the most exciting aspect of the new semester, however, is the opportunity to get new school supplies!  What’s more exciting than post-its and notebooks?  Absolutely nothing (except puppies and Tiffany’s, of course!).

 

Share your TO&E!

