30-Day Writing Challenge, Day 27: What you wore today

Though this is posted earlier, for challenge purposes, it’s actually reflecting my outfit from December 27!

Today, I headed to a friend’s baby’s 1st birthday party.  The birthday boy had a great time, and I loved my outfit!

 

IMG_5211.jpg

We’re still in the Christmas spirit! 

I paired my love for polka dots with my beloved black & maroon colour scheme to make what I sure think was a pretty great outfit.

Add some red lipstick, mascara, and a few necessary accessories, and I was good to go! 🙂

IMG_5207

 

Share your TO&E!

