30-Day Writing Challenge, Day Nineteen: Five Fears That You Have

I have a lot of irrational fears, believe me.

  1.  Elevators/Escalators
    willy-wonka
    This is particularly inconvenient when you consider my poor joints, which don’t especially like stairs.
  2. Revolving doors
    elf-revolving-door-o
    I firmly believe that this is how you get stuck and die.
  3. Water
    nature-water-park-wallpaper
    Perhaps I drowned in a past life?
  4. Heights
    theempirestatebuilding
    For all my love of NYC, this is one view I’ll never attempt to see for myself.
  5. Disapproval
    Getting a bit philosophical.  I don’t do well with negativity.
Share your TO&E!

