30-Day Writing Challenge, Day 15: Three Pet Peeves

I’m not the pickiest person known to mankind, but I’ve got plenty of pet peeves.  Funnily enough, they all tend to interweave in some way or another….

1. People.

dogs_because_people_suck_paw_print_tee_shirts-r2b583145a828469d8acf6d0256a6bc30_f0yq2_1024

It’s no secret that dogs are one of my favorite things, but it’s not always clear just how much I prefer them to humans at times!  Dogs don’t talk back or argue, dogs just want to cuddle and be loved.  Dogs understand.

2.  Poor grammar.

grammar-vader

I’m not perfect, but sometimes it seems as if I’m pretty darn close in this regard— not due to any success of my own, but to the sheer lack thereof around me!

3.  Stupidity/ignorance

1f5f394cd1a70493ca3dbd3dfac85cee

Of all sorts.

2 thoughts on “30-Day Writing Challenge, Day 15: Three Pet Peeves

Share your TO&E!

