Hey, TO&E, where’ve you been?

I’ve been super crazy busy lately.  Granted, this is how I prefer my life.

Classes have finally resumed, which makes me absolutely ecstatic.  I’m taking astrophysics.  Considering my reputation as arguably one of the world’s most humanities-centric individuals, this is laughable.  There’s far more math than pretty pictures of stars, unfortunately. The class, however, also involves trips to the wonderful little place known as the planetarium, so it’s almost worth it.

Check out this picture of Pluto taken by  New Horizon's recent flyby.  This is pretty freaking cool.

Check out this picture of Pluto taken by New Horizon’s recent flyby. This is pretty freaking cool. (Image via New York Times)

I’m also working pretty intensely on Her Campus Gettysburg.  Her Campus is “the #1 global community for college women.”  As Gettysburg’s Campus Correspondent, I’m essentially president and editor-in-chief, working with the national organization to promote the work of Gettysburg College students!  As the launch date of the site approaches, my team and I are working to produce some great content, so keep an eye on it.  You can find us on Facebook and Twitter as well!

HerCampusLogoHorizontal_Positive

So rest easy, TO&E’s not going anywhere any time soon.

Share your TO&E!

