Free snacks?? An extra special bonus post.

I’ve got a quick bonus post for you all today!

I’m a huge fan of graze subscription boxes.

My mom used to get these little boxes of perfection, and I recently starting getting them as well!  They’re fully customizable to likes/dislikes and dietary restrictions, plus they’re incredibly tasty!

The remains of my most recent box!

The remains of my most recent box!

Want to join in the deliciousness?  Use my “friend code” below and get your first and fifth box free!

Full disclosure:  I'll also get a box free!

Full disclosure: I’ll also get a box free!

One thought on “Free snacks?? An extra special bonus post.

Share your TO&E!

