“Everybody needs a little time away….”

“‘Everybody needs a little time away,’ I heard her say, ‘from each other….'” –Hard to Say I’m Sorry, Chicago

Thursday marked the last class of my first year of college. It seems like it was just yesterday I arrived for the first time!

Way back in 2012, the obsession with this building began....

Way back in 2012, the obsession with this building began….

Didn't this JUST happen?

Didn’t this JUST happen?

Whether or not I choose to believe it, my first year is coming to an end.  All that’s left is an absurd lack of stress over finals (accompanied by an extreme lack of motivation), a preposterous amount of packing, and way too many goodbyes.  Temporary goodbyes, yes, but I’ll miss these people like crazy.

On a brighter note, this means getting to spend a few days with these people!

And soon enough, I’ll be back exploring…. I’m staying here for most of the summer!

0430151255

It’s not goodbye after all….

Share your TO&E!

