“Wishing you were somehow here again…”

“…wishing you were somehow near…. Sometimes it seemed if I just dreamed, somehow you would be here….”  –Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again, The Phantom of the Opera

Actually, I don’t.  Not at all, really.  And yet, here you are….

Yes, I’m sick yet again.  Brought to a life of soups, teas, popsicles, and various comfort foods.

IMG_0066 IMG_0070

I’m hopeful convinced it’s allergies.  It did start just as the pretty trees started to bloom.

Gorgeous, but deadly.

Gorgeous, but deadly.

More importantly, that’s why things here at TO&E have continued to be absurdly slow.  I apologize.  Assuming I continue on an uphill journey, I’ll be picking up again soon!

In the meantime, make sure you’ve connected with the various TO&E social media pages— good things to come there as well!

Share your TO&E!

