Versatile Blogger Award: Take Two!

Soon after starting here at TO&E, I was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award.  Yesterday, I was nominated by a variation of the award by the wonderful Little Miss Unsure!

The Rules:

1. Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new to blogging [warning: “new” is a subjective term!]

I nominate….
Hessianwithteeth

GolNoran

Random Writings On The Bathroom Wall

I Do and Adieu!

Flowers and Wanderlust

Hogrider Dookes

Natalie’s Blog

truetheatrekid

The View From Duffy Square

Dinosaurs and Woodlice

Subdued Flamboyance

Abby Has Issues

Go Jules Go

A Little Place Of My Own

Laissez Faire

2. Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them

Will do once this has been posted!

3. Share 10 random facts about yourself

Here goes!

1.  I’ve been vegan for roughly a year now— I’m allergic to dairy as well as loving animals, so it’s not as difficult as people assume!  Vegan options tend to be just as good (if not better!) than the originals!
2.  I once performed at a festival (attended by 3,000 people!) on my ukulele and singing.

Photo compliments of the local newspaper, the Pottsville Republican & Herald

Photo compliments of the local newspaper, the Pottsville Republican & Herald

3.  I’m unquestionably addicted to iced tea, especially Dunkin’ Donuts’.
4.  I have a really hard time picking favourites of just about anything: songs, movies, musicals, books, people, colour…. It’s just far too difficult.
5.  I find cemeteries to be unbelievably calming somehow.

11080411_935288596501836_4935466869840907080_o
6.  I take a plethora of photos of the campus Chapel.

Isn't it pretty?

Isn’t it pretty?

7.  There’s one thing of which I can pick a favourite:  flowers.  White roses 🙂
10561736_799150123449018_59251876334815750_n
8.  I’m a football fan, believe it or not.  My teams are the Packers and the Broncos, and I love the Jets’ Eric Decker.
9.  Baseball’s another of my enjoyed sports.  The Phillies & Red Sox fill out that group!

10.  When I’m not watching Gilmore Girls, I love Adventure Time, The Tudors, Friends, Supernatural, MASH, Graceland, Pretty Little Liars, Ghost Hunters, and more, though I rarely get to see any of them regularly!

4. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog

Once more, thank you, Little Miss Unsure!

5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post

the-versatile-blogger-award

7 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award: Take Two!

  1. GolNaran says:

    Congratulations!
    You got just what you richly deserved.
    All the random facts about you are so great! I really enjoyed!
    And,
    Thank you so much for nominating me!
    I’m so happy and honored!
    Not sure, but I try to find free time to join.
    Great thanks again,
    All the best, ❤

    Like

Share your TO&E!

