Broadway & Burritos

Hello, dearest readers! Today’s post is entirely a catch-up-on-my-life day, so bear with me!  I’ve posted a lot lately about various personal things, so it seems an update is in order.

First and foremost:  Nan’s out of the hospital and doing incredibly well!

My trip is absolutely fantastic so far!

Within less than twenty-four hours, I visited three states:  Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Delaware. This is normal here.  Meanwhile, I’m from the center part of the state, where it’s a drive of several hours to so much as approach another state.  I’m slightly aghast.

I also ate three burritos in that timespan, so there’s that.

Also, puppies.

One of my friend's puppies :)   Note: I use the word "puppy" quite liberally.

One of my friend’s puppies 🙂
Note: I use the word “puppy” quite liberally.

IMG950422

And this little guy we visited.

We also went to see her high school’s production of Anything Goes!, which was quite impressive!

Taken during intermission, of course, due to copyright laws.

Taken during intermission, of course, due to copyright laws.

I’m still far too sick for comfort, but I’m having a great time!

0307151559

Share your TO&E!

