Blogspiration!

One of the best parts of any endeavor is the inspiration behind it, right?  This post is simply a shoutout to my wonderful fellow bloggers, who provide the motivation to make this possible!  Check them out!

Abby at Just a Girl and Her Blog is by far the most influential- her 7 Day Start a Blog Challenge is what really kickstarted TO&E!  I’ve been following her blog for quite a while now, and can’t say anything but fantastic things about it!

A Bowl Full of Lemons was one of the first blogs I ever encountered, as I struggled to get organized (thankfully, the struggle’s been overcome- it’s turned into an addiction!).  In fact, now that I’ve stopped by, I may find myself catching up on the Home Organizing Challenge!

It Just Gets Stranger has an entire section dedicated to “Messing with People.”  Great for those snarky moods!

The extreme history nerd in me adores The Anne Boleyn Files.  Henry VIII and his family make up some of my favorite British historical moments, and this blog covers it well!

I’ll add to this post periodically as I discover more wonderful citizens of the blogosphere!

One thought on “Blogspiration!

Share your TO&E!

